C17: Members

C17: Members

Officers

Chair 

Deb Kane (2014) (2011)
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
Macquarie University
New South Wales 2019
Sydney, Australia
Tel: +61 2 98508907
Email: deb.kane(at)mq.edu.au

 

Vice-Chair 
Cristina Masoller (2014) (2011)
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Colom 11 Terrassa
08222 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 690 757830
Email: cristina.masoller@upc.edu

 

Secretary
Qihuang Gong (2014) (2011)
Department of Physics
Peking University
Beijing 100871
China
Tel: +86 138 01274605

Email: qhgong@pku.edu.cn

Members

D Narayana Rao (2014) (2011)
School of Physics
University of Hyderabad
Prof. C.R.Rao Road
Gachibowli Hyderabad 500 046
India
Tel: +91 40 23134335
Email: dnrsp@uohyd.ernet.in 

Tamás Kiss (2014) (2011)
Wigner Research Centre for Physics
Department for Quantum Optics and Quantum Information
Konkoly-Thege Miklós út 29-33
H-1121 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 3922222
Email: kiss.tamas@wigner.mta.hu

Klaus Richter (2014)
University of Regensburg
Theoretical Physics
93040 Regensburg
Germany
Tel: +49 941 9432029
Email: klaus.richter@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Hidetoshi Katori (2014)
University of Tokyo
7-3-1 Hongo

Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo
113-0033
Japan
Tel: +81 90 12592703
Email: katori@amo.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp 

Ortwin Hess (2014)
The Blackett Laboratory
Imperial College London
Department of Physics
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 75942077
Email: o.hess@imperial.ac.uk

Carlo Sirtori (2014)
Université Paris-Diderot
Laboratoire MPQ
Batiment Condorcet, Case courrier 7021
75205 Paris
France
Tel: +33 6 84865854
Email: carlo.sirtori@univ-paris-diderot.fr 

Thaddeus Ladd (2014)
HRL Laboratories
3011 Malibu Canyon Rd
Malibu, California 90265
United States
Tel: +1 310 3175000
Email: tdladd@hrl.com 

Roberto Pini (2014)
IFAC – CNR
Via Madonna del Piano 10
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
Italy
Tel: +39 3204316616
Email: r.pini@ifac.cnr.it

Arkadiusz Wojs (2014)
Institute of Physics
Faculty for Fundamental Problems in Technology
Wroclaw University of Technology
50-370 Wroclaw, ul. Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27
Poland
Tel: +48 71 3202394
Email: arkadiusz.wojs@pwr.edu.pl

Tsuneyuki Ozaki (2014)
INRS-EMT, 1650, boul. Lionel-Boulet
Varennes, Quebec J3X 1S2
Canada
Tel: +1 514 2286858

Email: ozaki@emt.inrs.ca

Mikhail Fedorov (2014)
Prokhorov General Physics Institute
38 Vavilova st.
119991, Moscow
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 915 3769335

Email: fedorovmv@gmail.com

Associate Members 2015-2018

Nicholas P. Bigelow
Department of Physics and Astronomy and
Institute of Optics
The University of Rochester
Rochester, New York  14627
Tel: +1 585 275 8549
Email: nbig(at)lle.rochester.edu

John Harvey
Physics Department
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
New Zealand
Email: j.harvey@auckland.ac.nz

John DUDLEY
Institut FEMTO-ST
Université de Franche-Comté-CNRS UMR 6174
F-25030 BESANCON Cedex
FRANCE
Tel: +33 3 81 66 64 94
Email:  john.dudley@univ-fcomte.fr

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.