C19: Members

C19: Members

Officers

Chair: Gerard Gilmore (2008) (2011) (2014) (2017)*
Email: gil@ast.cam.ac.uk

Vice-Chair: Andreas Burkert (2014) (2017)
Email: burkert@usm.lmu.de

Secretary: Julie McEnery (2017)
Email: julie.mcenery@nasa.gov

Members

Conny Aerts (2017)
Email: conny.aerts@ster.kuleuven.be

Michel Rieutord (2014) (2017)
Email: Michel.Rieutord@irap.omp.eu

Chanda J Jog (2014) (2017)
Email: cjjog@physics.iisc.ernet.in

Markus Bottcher (2017)
Email: Markus.Bottcher@nwu.ac.za

Jun’ichi Yokoyama (2017)
Email: yokoyama@resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Josep M. Paredes (2017)
Email: jmparedes@ub.edu

Sabine Schindler (2014) (2017)
Email: sabine.schindler@umit.at

Pietro Ubertini (2014) (2017)
Email: pietro.ubertini@iaps.inaf.it

Sung-Won Kim (2014) (2017)
Email: sungwon@ewha.ac.kr

Vibor Jelic (2017)
Email: vibor@irb.hr

Susana Lizano (2017)
Email: s.lizano@irya.unam.mx

*Special permission sought 

Officers/Members of C19:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.