IUPAP Secretariat Transferring from London to Singapore

Commission on Computational Physics (C20) Young Scientist Prize 2015 nominations due 31 March 2015

Young Scientist Prize Nomination 2015 C20: Computational Physics The deadline for the nominations of the C20 Young Scientist Prize in Computational Physics is 31 March 2015. Nominations should be sent to Professor Hai-Qing Lin. Please click here for submission details.