Absent with Apologies for the C&CC Meeting:

- 1. Prof Vitaly Kveder Vice President at Large (Outreach)
- 2. Prof K K Phua Secretary General
- 3. Prof Burkard Hillebrand Chair, C9 (Represented by Prof Kai Liu Secretary, C9)
- 4. Prof Claes Fahlander Chair, C12 (Represented by Prof Joachim Stroth Vice Chair, C12)
- 5. Prof Sekazi Mtingwa Chair, C13 (Represented by Prof Kuijuan Jin Vice Chair, C13)
- 6. Prof Gerard Gilmore Chair, C19 (No Representation)
- 7. Prof Michael Taroudakis Chair, AC3 (Represented by Prof Dorte Hammershøi Member, ICA Board)