AC3: Members

AC3: Members

Board Membership 2016-2019

ICA President: MICHAEL TAROUDAKIS
E-mail: taroud@uoc.gr

ICA Vice-President: JEONG-GUON IH
E-mail: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.kr

ICA Secretary General: MICHAEL STINSON
E-mail: mike.stinson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

ICA Treasurer: ANTONIO PEREZ LOPEZ
E-mail: antonio.perezlopez@sea-acustica.es

ICA Past President: MARION BURGESS
E-mail: m.burgess@adfa.edu.au

 

Board

Brazil JULIO A. CORDIOLI
e-mail: julio.cordioli@ufsc.br

Denmark DORTE HAMMERSHØI
e-mail: dh@es.aau.dk

France BERTRAND DUBUS
e-mail: bertrand.dubus@isen.fr

Germany MARTIN OCHMANN
e-mail: ochmann@beuth-hochschule.de

Italy ANTONINO DI BELLA
e-mail: antonino.dibella@unipd.it

Japan KOHEI YAMAMOTO
e-mail: yamamoto@kobayasi-riken.or.jp

Poland GRAZYNA GRELOWSKA
e-mail: ggrel@wp.pl

Slovakia MONIKA RYCHTARIKOVA
e-mail: Monika.Rychtarikova@stuba.sk

Sweden KERSTIN PERSSON WAYE
e-mail: kerstin.persson.waye@amm.gu.se

USA (ASA) MARK HAMILTON
e-mail: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu

 

International Affiliate Representatives

AES ANDRÉS MAYO
e-mail: andres.mayo@aes.org

EAA JORGE PATRICIO
e-mail: jpatricio@lnec.pt

FIA NILDA VECHIATTI
e-mail: nildavec@yahoo.com.ar

ICBEN MATHIAS BASNER
e-mail: basner@mail.med.upenn.edu

ICU SUK WANG YOON
e-mail: swyoon@skku.ac.kr

IIAV LUIS BENTO COELHO
e-mail: bcoelho@ist.utl.pt

I-INCE RAJENDRA SINGH
e-mail: singh.3@osu.edu

WESPAC CHAN HOON HAAN
e-mail: chhaan@chungbuk.ac.kr

Board Membership 2013-2016

ICA President: Marion Burgess, Australia
Email: Marion Burgess

ICA Vice-President: Jeong-Guon Ih, Korea
Email: Jeong-Guon Ih

ICA Secretary General: Michael Stinson, Canada
Email: Michael Stinson

ICA Treasurer: Antonio Perez-Lopez, Spain
Email: Antonio Perez-Lopez

ICA Past President: Michael Vorländer, Germany

Board

Júlio A. Cordioli, Brazil

Dorte Hammershøi, Denmark

Bertrand Dubus, France

Roberto Pompoli, Italy

Kohei Yamamoto, Japan

Grazyna Grelowska, Poland

Monika Rychtarikova, Slovakia

Yiu Lam, UK

Mark Hamilton, USA

International Affiliate Representatives

John Krivit, AES

Michael Taroudakis, EAA

Jorge Patricio, FIA

Mathias Basner, ICBEN

Nico Declercq, ICU

Len Gelman, IIAV

Rajendra Singh, I-INCE

Chan Hoon Haan, WESPAC
Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.