C10: Members

C10: Members

Officers

Chair: Laura H. Greene (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: lhgreene@magnet.fsu.edu

Vice-Chair: Hartmut S. Leipner (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: hartmut.leipner@cmat.uni-halle.de

Secretary: Tae Won Noh (2014) (2017)
Email: twnoh@snu.ac.kr

Members

Shuyun Zhou (2017)
Email: syzhou@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Dominik Schaniel (2014) (2017)
Email: Dominik.schaniel@univ-lorraine.fr

Vladimir Kulakovskii (2014) (2017)
Email: kulakovs@issp.ac.ru

Li-Chyong Chen (2017)
Email: chenlc@ntu.edu.tw

Youichi Murakami (2014) (2017)
Email: youichi.murakami@kek.jp

Ulrike Diebold (2017)
Email: ulrike.diebold@tuwien.ac.at

Maria Antonietta Ricci (2017)
Email: mariaantonietta.ricci@uniroma3.it

Wilson A. Ortiz (2017)
Email: wortiz@df.ufscar.br

Peter Svec B (2017)
Email: fyzisvec@savba.sk

Graeme M Luke B (2017)
Email: luke@mcmaster.ca

Umesh V WAGHMARE (2017)
Email: waghmare@jncasr.ac.inumeshkruti@gmail.com

Officers/Members of C10:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.