C11: Members

C11: Members

Officers

Chair 
Juan Fuster (2014) (2011)
Instituto de F
Parque Cient C/Catedr
E-46980 Paterna Valencia
Spain
Tel: +34 669 843017
Email: Juan.Fuster@ific.uv.es

 

Vice-Chair 
Heidi Schellman (2014) (2011)
Department of Physics
301 Weniger Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
United States
Tel: +1 541 737 4631
Email: Heidi.Schellman@science.oregonstate.edu

 

Secretary
Soo-Bong Kim (2014) (2011)
Seoul National University
Gwanak-ro 1
Gwanak-gu
Seoul 151-742
Korea
Tel: +82 10 3896-3530
Email: sbk@snu.ac.kr

Members

Martin Schnabl (2014)
Institute of Physics AS CR
Na Slovance 2
18221 Pragu 8
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 731757788
Email: schnabl.martin@gmail.com

Zhizhong Xing (2014)
Institute of High Energy Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
P. O. Box 918, Yuquan Road 19 (B)
Shijingshan District
Beijing 100049
China
Tel: +86 134 39622609
Email: xingzz@ihep.ac.cn

Amol Dighe (2014)
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Colaba
Mumbai 400 005
India
Tel: +91 22 2278-2423
Email: amol@tifr.res.in

Dezso Horváth (2014)
Wigner Research Centre for Physics
Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics
Konkoly Thege Miklós út 29-33
H-1121 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 3922755
Email: horvath.dezso@wigner.mta.hu

Mark Lancaster (2014) (2011)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
UCL
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 76797141
Email: m.lancaster@ucl.ac.uk

Mihoko Nojiri (2014)
KEK
1-1 Oho
Tsukuba Ibaraki 305-0801
Japan
Tel: +81 29 8645523
Email: nojiri@post.kek.jp

Vladimir Kekelidze (2014) (2011)
LHEP
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Dubna 141980
Moscow Region
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 496 2165815
Email: Vladimir.Kekelidze@cern.ch

Raymond Volkas (2014)
School of Physics
University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
Tel: +61 3 8344 5420
Email: raymondv@unimelb.edu.au

Sergio Novaes (2014) (2011)
Instituto de f
Universidade Estadual de S
Rua Dr. Bento Teobaldo Ferraz, 271
Bloco 2 S
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 33937806
Email: Sergio.Novaes@cern.ch

Johan Rathsman (2015)
Department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics
Lund University
Sölvegatan 14A
SE-223 62 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 2223495
Email: Johan.Rathsman@thep.lu.se

Florencia Canelli (2014)
Physik-Institut Universitat Zurich
Winterthurstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 6355784
Email: canelli@physik.uzh.ch

Associate Members 2015 – 2018

Eugenio Nappi (2013)
Piazza Dei Caprettari, 70 00186 ROMA
Italy
Tel: +39 6 6840031
Email: eugenio.nappi@ba.infn.it

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.