C11: Members

C11: Members

Officers

Chair: Heidi Schellman (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: Heidi.Schellman@oregonstate.edu

Vice-Chair: Mihoko Nojiri (2014) (2017)
Email: nojiri@post.kek.jp

Secretary: Florencia Canelli (2014) (2017)
Email: canelli@physik.uzh.ch

Members

Zhi-Zhong Xing (2014) (2017)
Email: xingzz@ihep.ac.cn

Srubabati Goswami (2017)
Email: sruba@prl.res.insruba.goswami@gmail.com

Dezso Horvath (2014) (2017)
Email: horvath.dezso@wigner.mta.hudezso.horvath@cern.ch

Azwinndini Muronga (2017)
Email: Azwinndini.Muronga@mandela.ac.za

Johan Rathsman (2015) (2017)
Email: Johan.Rathsman@thep.lu.se

Antonio Zoccoli (2017)
Email: zoccoli@bo.infn.it

Raymond Volkas (2014) (2017)
Email: raymondv@unimelb.edu.au

Marie-Helene Schune (2017)
Email: schunem@lal.in2p3.fr

Sergio F. Novaes (2014) (2017)
Email: Sergio.Novaes@cern.ch

Alexander Sorin (2017)
Email: sorin@theor.jinr.ru

Brigitte Vachon (2017)
Email: Brigitte.Vachon@McGill.ca

Associate Members 2018 – 2021

Sunil Gupta (India – C4)
Email: gupta.crl@gmail.com

Eugenio Nappi (2013)(2016)(2019)
Email: eugenio.nappi@ba.infn.it

Officers/Members of C11:

2014-2017

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.