C12: Members

C12: Members

Officers

Chair: Claes Fahlander (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: claes.fahlander@nuclear.lu.se

Vice-Chair: Joachim Stroth (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: j.stroth@gsi.de

Secretary: Ani Aprahamian (2014) (2017)
Email: aapraham@nd.edu

Members

Anna Mackova (2017)
email: mackova@ujf.cas.cz

Yanlin Ye (2017)
Email: yeyl@pku.edu.cn

Maria J. G. Borge (2017)
Email: mj.borge@csic.es ; mgb@cern.ch

Eberhard Widmann (2017)
Email: eberhard.widmann@oeaw.ac.at

Eugenio Nappi (2014) (2017) 
Email: eugenio.nappi@ba.infn.it

Andrey Fomichev (2014) (2017) 
Email: fomichev@jinr.ru

Hirokazu Tamura (2014) (2017) 
Email: tamura@lambda.phys.tohoku.ac.jp

D├ębora Peres Menezes (2017)
Email: debora.p.m@ufsc.brdebora.p.m.26@gmail.com 

Mahananda Dasgupta (2014) (2017)
Email: mahananda.dasgupta@anu.edu.au

Fanny Farget (2017)
Email: fanny.farget@cnrs-dir.fr

Iris Dillmann (2017)
Email: dillmann@triumf.ca

Officers/Members of C12:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.