C12: Members

C12: Members

Officers

Chair
Alinka Lépine-Szily
Instituto de Fisica da Universidade de São Paulo
Travessa R da Rua do Matão, 187
05508-090 Sao Paulo,
Brasil
Tel: +55 11 30916952
Email: alinka@if.usp.br

Vice-Chair
Weiping Liu
China Institute of Atomic Energy
P. O. Box 275 (1)
Beijing 102413
China
 Tel: +86 135 01079180
Email: wpliu@ciae.ac.cn

Secretary
Joachim Stroth
Institut f Goethe-Universit
Max-von-Laue-Str. 1
60438 Frankfurt/M.
Germany
 Tel: +49 69 79847083
Email: J.Stroth@gsi.de

Members

Rauno Julin
Department of Physics
University of Jyväskylä (JYFL) Finland
Finland
Tel: +358 50 5919526
Email: rauno.julin@jyu.fi

Dominique Guillemaud Mueller
CNRS/IN2P3
3 rue Michel Ange
75794 Paris Cedex 16
France
Tel: +33 6 86314896
Email: guillema@ipno.in2p3.fr

Piet Van Duppen
Nuclear and Radiation Physics Group
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200D
BE-3001 Leuven
Belgium
Tel: +32 16 327272
Email: piet.vanduppen@fys.kuleuven.be

Milko Jaksic
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
Bijenicka cesta 54
HR 10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 1 4680942
Email: Milko.Jaksic@irb.hr

Hirokazu Tamura
6-3 Aoba, Aramaki
Aoba-ku
Sendai
Miyagi 980-8578
Japan
Tel: +81 22 7956454
Email: tamura@lambda.phys.tohoku.ac.jp

Andrey Fomichev
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)
Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reaction
Dubna 141980
Moscow Region
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 903 5303613
Email: fomichev@jinr.ru

Mahananda Dasgupta
Department of Nuclear Physics
Research School of Physics and Engineering
Australian National University
Canberra
Australian Capital Territory 0200
Australia
 Tel: +61 4 21693721
Email: Mahananda.Dasgupta@anu.edu.au

Eugenio Nappi
Piazza Dei Caprettari, 70 00186 ROMA
Italy
Tel: +39 6 6840031
Email: eugenio.nappi@ba.infn.it 

Claes Fahlander
Dept. Physics
Lund University
22100 Lund
Frejgatan 5
Sweden
 Tel: +46 705 145155
Email: claes.fahlander@nuclear.lu.se 

Ani Aprahamian
Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
United States
Tel: +1 574 6318120
Email: aapraham@nd.edu 

Reiner Kruecken
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver BC V6T 2A3
Canada
Tel: +1 604 3675720
Email: reinerk@triumf.ca

Associate Members 2013-2015: 

Dénes Lagos Nagy 
KFKI Research Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics 
Hungarian Academy of Sciences 
H-1525 Budapest
P.O.B. 49 Hungary 
Tel: +36 1 392 2517 
Fax: 36 1 392 2518 
Email: nagy@rmki.kfki.hu 

Heidi Schellman  
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston Illinois 60208-3112
USA
Tel: +01 847 467 3036
Fax: +01 847 491 9982
Email: h-schellman@northwestern.edu 

Christoffel Waelkens
Institute of Astrophysics
KU-Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200B
3001 Leuven
Belgium
Tel: +32 1632703
Fax: +32 16327999
Email: Christoffel.Waelkens@ster.kuleuven.be

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.