C13: Members

C13: Members

Officers

Chair: Sekazi K. Mtingwa (2014) (2017)
Email: sekazi.mtingwa@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Kuijuan Jin (2017)
Email: kjjin@iphy.ac.cn

Secretary: Joseph Niemela (2017)
Email: niemela@ictp.it

Members

Carlo Saverio Iorio (2014) (2017)
Email: Ciorio@ulb.ac.be

Mmantsae Diale (2017)
Email: Mmantsae.Diale@up.ac.za

Aba Bentil Andam (2017)
Email: copybentil@gmail.com

Kevin G McGuigan (2017)
Email: kmcguigan@rcsi.ie

François Piuzzi (2014) (2017)
Email: piuzzifr@gmail.com

Dmitri Wiebe (2017)
Email: dwiebe@inasan.ru

Michael Steinitz (2017)
Email: msteinit@stfx.ca

Samia Charfi Kaddour (2017)
Email: samia.charfikaddour@fst.utm.tn

Andreas Buchleitner (2017)
Email: abu@uni-freiburg.de

Ajith Kumar BP (2017)
Email: bpajith@gmail.com

Jose Daniel Muñoz Castaño (2014) (2017)
Email: jdmunozc@unal.edu.co

 

Officers/Members of C13:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.