C15: Members

C15: Members

Officers

Chair: Roberto D. Rivarola (2014) (2017)
Email: rivarola@ifir-conicet.gov.ar

Vice-Chair: Dominique VERNHET (2014) (2017)
Email: dominique.vernhet@insp.jussieu.fr

Secretary: Wonho JHE (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: whjhe@snu.ac.kr

Members

Yasuyuki Nagashima (2017)
Email: ynaga@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp

Dag Hanstorp (2017)
Email: dag.hanstorp@physics.gu.se

Dieter Bauer (2017)
Email: dieter.bauer@uni-rostock.de

Jimena D. Gorfinkiel (2014) (2017)
Email: Jimena.Gorfinkiel@open.ac.uk

Alexander Sergeev (2014) (2017)
Email: ams@ufp.appl.sci-nnov.ru

Igor Bray (2017)
Email: Igor.Bray@curtin.edu.au

Timothy J. Gay (2017)
Email: tgay@unl.edu

Marek Pajek (2017)
Email: pajek@ujk.edu.pl 

Rosario González-Férez (2017)
Email: rogonzal@ugr.es

Jianmin Yuan (2017)
Email: jmyuan@gscaep.ac.cn

Silvia Gozzini (2017)
Email: silvia.gozzini@ino.it

Officers/Members of C15: 

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.