C16: Members

C16: Members

Officers

Chair: Minh Quang Tran (2014) (2017)
Email: minhquang.tran@epfl.ch

Vice-Chair: Sylvie Jacquemot (2014) (2017)
Email: sylvie.jacquemot@polytechnique.fr

Secretary: Akihide Fujisawa (2014) (2017)
Email: fujisawa@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Members

Lenka Zajickova (2017)
Email: lenkaz@physics.muni.cz

Jozef Ongena (2014) (2017)
Email: j.ongena@fz-juelich.de

Jiangang Li (2017)
Email: j_li@ipp.ac.cn

Avinash Khare (2017)
Email: ak0005@uah.edu

Elena de la Luna (2017)
Email: elena.delaluna@ciemat.es

Howard Wilson (2014) (2017)
Email: howard.wilson@york.ac.uk

Nina Skvortsova (2017)
Email: mukudori@mail.ru

Warren B. Mori (2014) (2017)
Email: mori@physics.ucla.edu

Ibere Luiz Caldas (2014) (2017)
Email: ibere@if.usp.br

Robert Fedosejevs (2017)
Email: rfed@ualberta.ca

T. S. Hahm (2014) (2017)
Email: tshahm@snu.ac.kr

Associate Members 2018 – 2021

Radha P. Bahukutumbi (Fellow of the APS) 
Email: rbah@lle.rochester.edu

Ing. Ursel Fantz ( Max Planck Institute) 
Email: Ursel.Fantz@ipp.mpg.de

 

Officers/Members of C16:

2014-2017

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.