C16: Members

C16: Members

Officers

Chair 

Lin-Ni Hau (2014) (2011)
Institute of Space Science and Department of Physics
National Central University, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
No.300, Jhongda Rd., Jhongli City
Taoyuan County 32001, Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 4227151857200
Email: lnhau@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw

Vice-Chair 
Minh Quang Tran (2014)
EPFL SB CRPP
PPB 320 Station 13
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel: +41 21 6935474
Email: minhquang.tran@epfl.ch
Secretary 
Sylvie Jacquemot (2015)
LULI, Ecole Polytechnique
91128 Palaiseau cedex
France
Tel: 33 1 69335302
Email: sylvie.jacquemot@polytechnique.edu

Members

Jan Mlynár (2014) (2011)
Institute of Plasma Physics AS CR
Za Slovankou 3 182 00
Prague 8
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 66052941
Email: mlynar@ipp.cas.cz 

Jozef Ongena (2014)
LPP-ERM/KMS
Department of Physics
Royal Military Academy
Renaissancelaan 30
Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 7369584
Email: j.ongena@fz-juelich.de

Howard Wilson (2014)
York Plasma Institute 
Department of Physics
University of York
Heslington
York YO10 5DD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1904 322297
Email: howard.wilson@york.ac.uk 

Taik Soo Hahm (2014)
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Seoul National University
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu
Seoul 151-744
Korea
Tel: +82 10 6646-8317
Email: tshahm@snu.ac.kr

Akihide Fujisawa (2014)
Kyushu University
6-1 Kasuga Kohen
Kasuga
Fukuoka 816-8580
Japan
Tel: +81 92 5837709
Email: fujisawa@triam.kyushu-u.ac.jp 

Elena de la Luna (2014)
Laboratorio Nacional de Fusi
Avda. Complutense 40
28040 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 605 791137
Email: elena.delaluna@ciemat.es 

Alexandr Ignatov (2014) (2011)
Prokhorov General Physics Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Vaviliva, 38
119991, Moscow
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 499 1350247
Email: aign@fpl.gpi.ru

Ibere Caldas (2014)
Departamento de Física Aplicada
Instituto de Física
Universidade de São Paulo
Caixa Postal 66318 05508-900 São Paulo, SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 30916914
Email: ibere@if.usp.br 

Zeyneb Bedrane (2014)
Theoretical Physics Laboratory
Physics Department
Abubakr Belkaid University
PO. Box 119, Chetouane
13000 Tlemcen
Algeria
Tel: +213 550 714262
Email: zeyneb_bedrane@yahoo.fr 

Warren Mori (2014)
Physics Department
UCLA Department of Physics and Astronomy
475 Portola Plaza
Los Angeles
CA 90095
United States
Tel: +1 310 3843018
Email: mori@physics.ucla.edu

Robert Fedosejevs (2015)
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECERF W2-104
University of Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Canada T6G 2V4
Tel: (780) 492-5330 / (780) 492-3905
Email: rfed@ece.ualberta.ca

Associate Members 2015 – 2018

Chio-Zong (Frank) Cheng
Institute of Space and Plasma Sciences,
National Cheng Kung University,
Tainan 70101,
Taiwan
Tel: 886-6-2757575 ext. 65901
Email: frankcheng@pssc.ncku.edu.tw;

Mitsuru Kikuchi
QST(National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology),
311-0193,
Muko-yama 801-1,
Naka-city, Ibaraki,
Japan
Tel:    81-29-270-7294
Fax:    81-29-270-7462
E-mail: kikuchi.mitsuru@qst.go.jp

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.