C18: Members

C18: Members

Officers

Chair
Manfred Salmhofer (2014) (2011)
Institute for Theoretical Physics
University of Heidelberg
Philosophenweg 19
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: +49 6221 549433
Email: M.Salmhofer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 

Vice-Chair 

Patrick Dorey (2014) (2011) (2008)
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Science Site
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 191 3343070
Email: p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
 
Secretary 
Rainer Dick (2014) (2011)
University of Saskatchewan
Physics and Engineering Physics
Saskatoon SK 
S7N 5A2
Canada 
Tel: +1 306 9666443 
Email: rainer.dick@usask.ca

 

Members

Olga Rossi (2014)

Ostrava University
Department of Mathematics
Dvorakova 7
70103 Ostrava
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 734390800
Email: Olga.Rossi@osu.cz 
 
Alexandre Sevrin (2014)
Theoretische Natuurkunde (TENA)
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 2 B-1050 Brussel
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 6293435
Email: Alexandre.Sevrin@vub.ac.be
 
Rajesh Gopakumar (2014) (2011)
School of Physics 
Harish-Chandra Research Institute 
Chhatnag Road 
Jhusi Allahabad 211 019 
India 
Tel: +91 532 2274370 
Email: gopakumr@gmail.com

 Alain Joye (2014)
Institut Fourier, UMR 5582 du CNRS
Université Grenoble I
BP 74, 38402 Saint-Martin d‘Hères
France
Tel: +33 4 76514852
Email: alain.joye@ujf-grenoble.fr 

German Sierra (2014)
Instituto de Física Teórica (IFT UAM/CSIC)
Universidad Aut Nicol
28049 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 659 174342
Email: german.sierra@uam.es 

Masao Hirokawa (2014)
Institute of Engineering

Hiroshima University
1-4-1 Kagamiyama
Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8527
Japan
Tel: +81 82 424 7590
Email: hirokawa@amath.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
 
Andrei Slavnov (2014) (2011)
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Gubkina, 8
119991 Moscow
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 495 9388141
Email: slavnov@mi.ras.ru 

Octavio Obregon (2014)
Departamento de F´ısica, DCI-Campus Le´on
Universidad de Guanajuato
Loma del Bosque #103
Fracc. Lomas del Campestre
Mexico
Tel: +52 477 7885100 x 8405
Email: octavio@fisica.ugto.mx 

Bruno Nachtergaele (2014)
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, California 95616-8633
United States
 Tel: +1 530 601 4444 x 4011 
Email: bxn@math.ucdavis.edu 

Eric Galapon (2014)
National Institute of Physics
University of the Philippines
Diliman 1101 Quezon City
Philippines
Tel: +63 917 5948982
Email: eagalapon@up.edu.ph 

Joseph Merrill Renes (2014)
Institute f. Theoretische Physik
Wolfgang Pauli-Str. 27
8093 Zuerich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 6337062
Email: renes@itp.phys.ethz.ch

­

Associate Members 2015 – 2018

Robert Seiringer
Professor
Institute of Science and Technology Austria
Am Campus 1
A-3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel: +43 2243 9000-5701
Fax +43 2243 9000-2000
E-Mail: robert.seiringer@ist.ac.at

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.