C18: Members

C18: Members

Officers

Chair: Bruno Nachtergaele (2014) (2017)
Email: bxn@math.ucdavis.edu

Vice-Chair: Alain Joye (2014) (2017)
Email: alain.joye@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Secretary: Rajesh Gopakumar (2014) (2017)
Email: rajesh.gopakumar@icts.res.in

Members

Olga Rossi (2014) (2017)
Email: Olga.Rossi@osu.cz

Alexandre Sevrin (2014) (2017)
Email: Alexandre.Sevrin@vub.ac.be

Wen-Li Yang (2017)
Email: wlyang@nwu.edu.cn

German Sierra (2014) (2017)
Email: german.sierra@uam.es

Simone Warzel (2017)
Email: warzel@ma.tum.de

Jan De Gier (2017)
Email: jdgier@unimelb.edu.au

Kirill Zybin (2017)
Email: zybin@td.lpi.ru

Manu Paranjape (2017)
Email: paranj@lps.umontreal.ca

Nilanjana Datta (2017)
Email: n.datta@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Yoshiko Ogata (2017)
Email: yoshikoogatajapan@gmail.com

Paulo Afonso Faria da Veiga (2017)
Email: veiga@icmc.usp.br

 

Associate Members 2015 – 2018

Robert Seiringer
E-Mail: robert.seiringer@ist.ac.at

Officers/Members of C18:

2014-2017

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.