C3: Members

C3: Members

Officers

Chair: Rahul Pandit (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: rahul@iisc.ac.in

Vice-Chair: Maxi San Miguel (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: maxi@ifisc.uib.csic.es

Secretary: Lucilla de Arcangelis (2014) (2017)
Email: lucilla.dearcangelis@unicampania.it

Members

Lei-Han Tang (2014) (2017)
Email: lhtang@csrc.ac.cn

Thierry DAUXOIS (2017)
Email: Thierry.Dauxois@ens-lyon.fr

Doochul Kim (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: dkim@snu.ac.kr

János Kertész (2017)
Email: KerteszJ@ceu.edu

Erwin Frey (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: frey@lmu.de

Raymond E. Goldstein (2017)
Email: R.E.Goldstein@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Cristina Marchetti (2017)
Email: mcmarche@syr.edu

Mogens H. Jensen (2017)
Email: mhjensen@nbi.ku.dk

Yariv Kafri (2017)
Email: kafri@physics.technion.ac.il

Carolina Brito (2017)
Email: carolina.brito@ufrgs.br

Jose Luis Mateos (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: mateos@fisica.unam.mx 

Associate Members 2015 – 2018

Jan de Gier
Email: Jan de Gier

Timoleon Kofane
Email: Timoleon Kofane

Officers/Members of C3:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.