C4: Members

C4: Members

Officers

Chair: Sunil K Gupta (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: gupta.crl@gmail.com

Vice–Chair: Adri Burger (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: adri.burger@nwu.ac.za

Secretary: Jörg R. Hörandel (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: j.horandel@astro.ru.nl

Members

Zhen Cao (2014) (2017)
Email: caozh@ihep.ac.cn

Yoshitaka Itow (2017)
Email: itow@isee.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Ralph Engel (2017)
Email: ralph.engel@kit.edu

Mikhail Panasyuk (2014) (2017)
Email: panasyuk@sinp.msu.ru

Ilya Usoskin (2017)
Email: ilya.usoskin@oulu.fi

Joakim Edsjö (2014) (2017)
Email: edsjo@fysik.su.se

Christina M. Cohen (2017)
Email: cohen@srl.caltech.edu

Fiorenza Donato (2017)
Email: donato@to.infn.it

Veronique Van Elewyck (2017)
Email: elewyck@apc.univ-paris7.fr

Seon-Hee Seo (2017)
Email: sunny.seo@snu.ac.kr

Michael Kachelriess (2014) (2017)
Email: Michael.Kachelriess@ntnu.no

Ex Officio Members

*IUPAP President, *IUPAP Secretary General

Associate Members 2018 – 2021

Imre Bartos (USA)
Email: imrebartos@ufl.edu

Steven Barwick (USA)
Email: sbarwick@uci.edu

 

Officers/Members of C4:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.