C5: Members

C5: Members

Officers

Chair: William P. Halperin (2014) (2017)
Email: w-halperin@northwestern.edu

Vice-Chair: Pertti Hakonen (2014) (2017)
Email: pertti.hakonen@aalto.fi

Secretary: Naoto Nagaosa (2014) (2017)
Email: nagaosa@riken.jp

Members

Xianhui Chen (2017)
Email: chenxh@ustc.edu.cn

Juhn-Jong (J.J.) Lin (2014) (2017)
Email: jjlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Hermann Suderow (2017)
Email: hermann.suderow@uam.es

Victoria Bekeris (2014) (2017)
Email: vbekeris@df.uba.ar

Maxim Kagan (2014) (2017)
Email: kagan@kapitza.ras.ru

Philipp Gegenwart (2017)
Email: philipp.gegenwart@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Richard P. Haley (2017)
Email: r.haley@lancaster.ac.uk

Peter Skyba (2014) (2017)
Email: skyba@saske.sk

Floriana Lombardi (2017)
Email: floriana.lombardi@chalmers.se

Ok Hee Chung (2017)
Email: ohchung@sunchon.ac.kr

Pratap Raychaudhuri (2017)
Email: pratap@tifr.res.in

Associate Members:

Darius Kaczorowski

Officers/Members of C5:

2014-2017