C6: Members

C6: Members

Officers

Chair: Ramin Golestanian (2011) (2014) (2017)
Email: ramin.golestanian@physics.ox.ac.uk

Vice-Chair: Jeff Gore (2017)
Email: gore@mit.edu

Secretary: Masaki Sasai (2014) (2017)
Email: sasai@nuap.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Members

Ming Li (2014) (2017)
Email: mingli@iphy.ac.cn

Francoise Brochard Wyart (2014) (2017)
Email: brochard@curie.fr

Suliana Manley (2017)
Email: suliana.manley@epfl.ch

Hans-Joachim Galla (2017)
Email: gallah@uni-muenster.de

Vladimir Nekorkin (2017)
Email: vnekorkin@neuron.appl.sci-nnov.ruvnekor150848@yandex.ru

Mohammad Reza Ejtehadi (2017)
Email: ejtehadi@sharif.edu

Bryan Trevor Sewell (2014) (2017)
Email: Trevor.Sewell@uct.ac.zasewelltrevor@gmail.com

Debashish Chowdhury (2017)
Email: debchg@gmail.com, debch@iitk.ac.in

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Parrondo (2017)
Email: parrondo@fis.ucm.es

Joanna Trylska (2017)
Email: joanna@cent.uw.edu.pl

Marcia Barbosa (2017)
Email: marcia.barbosa@ufrgs.br

 

Associate Members – 2018 – 2021

John DAMILAKIS (AC4 Chair)
Email: john.damilakis@med.uoc.gr

M. Cristina Marchetti (C3 Member)
Email: cmarchetti@ucsb.edu 

Officers/Members of C6:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.