C9: Members

C9: Members

Officers

Chair: Burkard Hillebrands (2014) (2017)
Email: hilleb@physik.uni-kl.de

Vice-Chair: YoshiChika Otani (2011) (2014) (2017)   
Email: yotani@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretary: Kai Liu (2014) (2017)
Email: kailiu@ucdavis.edu

Members

Jianhua Zhao (2017)
Email: jhzhao@red.semi.ac.cn

Joel Cibert (2014) (2017)
Email: joel.cibert@neel.cnrs.fr

Oksana Zaharko (2017)
Email: oksana.zaharko@psi.ch

Luis Miguel GarcĂ­a Vinuesa (2014) (2017)
Email: luism@unizar.es

Minn-Tsong Lin (2017)
Email: mtlin@phys.ntu.edu.tw

Elisabetta Agostinelli (2017)
Email: elisabetta.agostinelli@ism.cnr.it

Nikolay Mushnikov (2017)
Email: mushnikov@imp.uran.ru

Fernando Luis de Araujo Machado (2017)
Email: flam@df.ufpe.brfernando.machado@ufpe.br

Can-Ming Hu (2014) (2017)
Email: Can-Ming.Hu@umanitoba.ca

Jae Il Lee (2014) (2017)
Email: jilee@inha.ac.kr

Arun Kumar Nigam (2017)
Email: aknm@tifr.res.inaknm16@gmail.com

 

Officers/Members of C9:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.