C2: Members

C2: Members

Officers

Chair: Peter Mohr (2017)
Email: mohr@nist.gov

Vice–Chair: Marc Himbert (2014) (2017)
Email: marc.himbert@cnam.fr

Secretary: Michael de Podesta (2014) (2017)
Email: Michael.depodesta@npl.co.uk

Members

Xing ZHU (2014) (2017)
Email: zhuxing@pku.edu.cn

Kazuhiko Sugiyama (2017)
Email: sugiyama.kazuhiko.5r@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Michael Krystek (2014) (2017)
Email: michael.krystek@ptb.de

Alexander Potekhin (2014) (2017)
Email: palex@astro.ioffe.ru

Antti Manninen (2017) (2014) (2011)
Email: antti.manninen@vtt.fi

Anna (Ania) Kwiatkowski (2017)
Email: aniak@triumf.ca

Isabel Godinho (2017)
Email: igodinho@ipq.pt; miagodinho@gmail.com

Kyong Hon Kim (2017)
Email: kyongh@inha.ac.kr

Daniel Varela Magalhaes (2017)
Email: daniel@sc.usp.br

Dinesh Kumar Aswal (2017)
Email: dkaswal@yahoo.com

Martin Milton (ex-officio)
Email: martin.milton@bipm.org

 

Officers & Members for C2:

2014-2017

 

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.