C20: Members

C20: Members

Officers

Chair: David P. Landau (2014) (2017)
Email: dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu

Vice-Chair: Mei-Yin Chou (2017)
Email: mychou6@sinica.edu.tw

Secretary: Lev Shchur (2014) (2017)
Email: lev@landau.ac.rulev.shchur@gmail.com

Members

Richard Liska (2014) (2017)
Email: richard.liska@fjfi.cvut.cz

Xiaoqun Wang (2017)
Email: xiaoqunwang@sjtu.edu.cn

Priya Mahadevan (2014) (2017)
Email: priya@bose.res.in

Regina Maphanga (2017)
Email: rmaphanga@csir.co.za

Georg Kresse (2014) (2017)
Email: georg.kresse@univie.ac.at

Andrew Horsfield (2017)
Email: a.horsfield@imperial.ac.uk

Roser Valentí (2014) (2017)
Email: valenti@itp.uni-frankfurt.de

Laurette Tuckerman (2017)
Email: Laurette.Tuckerman@espci.fr

Suklyun Hong (2014) (2017)
Email: hong@sejong.ac.kr

Daniel Vizman (2017)
Email: daniel.vizman@e-uvt.ro

Yuan Ping FENG (2017)
Email: phyfyp@nus.edu.sg

 

Officers/Members of C20:

2014-2017

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.