C14: Members

C14: Members

Officers

Chair 
Hideo Nitta (2014) (2011) (2008)
Tokyo Gakugei University,
4-1-1 Nukuimachi, Koganei,
Tokyo 184-8501
Japan
Tel: +81 42 3297485
Email: nitta@u-gakugei.ac.jp

Vice-Chair
Leoš Dvorák (2014)
Department of Physics Education Charles University
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
V Holesovickach 2
180 00 Prague 8
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 21912409
Email: leos.dvorak@mff.cuni.cz

Secretary
Zulma Gangoso (2014) (2011) (2008)
Tanti 1404 Barrio Jard
Argentina
Tel: +54 9351 5993355
Email: zulma@famaf.unc.edu.ar

Members

Qiang Chen (2014)
Department of Physics
Beihang University
Beijing 100190
China
Tel: +86 136 83159532
Email: qchen@buaa.edu.cn

Jayashree Ramadas (2014) (2011)
Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
V.N.Purav Marg
Mankhurd
Mumbai 400 088
India
Tel: +91 22 25562132
Email: director@hbcse.tifr.res.in

David Sands (2014)
Department of Physics and Mathematics
University of Hull
Cottingham Road
Hull HU6 7RX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1482 465826
Email: d.sands@hull.ac.uk

Eilish McLoughlin (2014)
Centre for the Advancement of Science and Mathematics
Teaching and Learning
School of Physical Sciences
Dublin City University
Glasnevin
Dublin 9
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 7005862
Email: eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

Dmitry Khokhlov (2014) (2011)
Physics Department
Lomonosov Moscow State University
1 bld.2 Leninskie Gory
Moscow 119994
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 495 939 1151
Email: khokhlov@mig.phys.msu.ru

Deena Naidoo (2014) (2011)
School of Physics
University of the Witw atersrand
Wits 2050
South Africa
Tel: +27 82 5784194
Email: deena.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Roberto Nardi (2014) (2011)
Departamento de Educa
Universidade Estadual Paulista
Avenida Engo. Luis Edmundo Coube, S/N
Baur
Brazil
Tel: +55 14 31036095
Email: nardi@fc.unesp.br

Lotten Glans (2014) (2011)
Mittuniversitetet, NMT
85170 Sundsvall
Sweden
Tel: +46 70 2966968
Email: lotten.glans@miun.se

Priscilla Laws (2014) (2011)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Dickinson College
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
United States
Tel: +1 717 2451242
Email: lawsp@dickinson.edu

Ian Bearden (2014)
Niels Bohr Institute
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 17, Room Qa-19
2100 2100 København Ø
Denmark
Tel: +45 35 325323
Email: bearden@nbi.dk

Gorazd Planinsic (2014) (2011)
Faculty of Mathhematics and Physics
University of Ljubljana
Jadranska 19, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 4766575
Email: gorazd.planinsic@fmf.uni-lj.si

 Associate Members 2015-2018:

Sarojiny Saddul-Hauzaree
Associate Professor,
Department of Science Education,
Mauritius Institute of Education,
MAURITIUS
Tel: 230-4016555 (Ext 512)
Email: s.saddul@mieonline.org

Mehmet Fatih Taşar
Gazi Üniversitesi
Gazi Eğitim Fakültesi
Hersek Binası Y2-63
06500, Teknikokullar
Ankara, Turkey
Tel: +90 (312) 202 1767
Email: mftasar@gazi.edu.tr

Sharma, Manjula
School of Physics (A28)
Faculty of Science
The University of Sydney
NSW, 2006 Australia
Tel: 61 2 9351 2051
Email: manjula.sharma@sydney.edu.au

Alex Mazzolini
Australia
Email: amazzolini@swin.edu.au
Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.