C14: Members

C14: Members

Officers

Chair: Roberto Nardi (2014) (2017)
Email: nardi@fc.unesp.br

Vice-Chair: Deena Naidoo (2014) (2017)
Email: Deena.Naidoo@wits.ac.za

Secretary: David Sands (2017)
Email: d.sands@hull.ac.uk

Members

Mayank Vahia (2017)
Email: vahia@tifr.res.in

Eilish McLoughlin (2014) (2017)
Email: eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

Jenaro Guisasola (2017)
Email: Jenaro.guisasola@ehu.es

Julio BENEGAS (2017)
Email: jbenegas@unsl.edu.ar

Naoshi Takahashi (2017)
Email: naoshi@ed.kagawa-u.ac.jp

LEBRUN Nathalie (2017)
Email: nathalie.lebrun@univ-lille1.fr

David R Sokoloff (2017)
Email: sokoloff@uoregon.edu

Manjula Sharma (2017)
Email: manjula.sharma@sydney.edu.au

Zuzana Jeskova (2017)
Email: zuzana.jeskova@upjs.sk

Tetyana Antimirova (2017)
Email: antimiro@ryerson.ca

Ian G. Bearden (2014) (2017)
Email: bearden@nbi.ku.dk

Associate Members 2018-2021:

Gangoso, Zulma Estela
Emailk: zulma@famaf.unc.edu.ar

Pornrat Wattanakasiwich
Email: pwattanaksiwich@gmail.com

Mohammed Usman Degereji
Email: degereji@yahoo.com ; degereji@fceyola.edu.ng

 

Officers/Members of C14:

2014-2017

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.